English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Daniel Hidalgo
2020-10-19 16:28:16

More about: Ghost Of Tsushima Legends

This guide is all you need to read if you wonder how to get all the classes in Ghost Of Tsushima Legends.

What is the Ghost Of Tsushima Legends class system?

When you start the game, you will have access to a short tutorial in which the game introduces the class system allowing you to play with each of the available classes. Each of them has access to the same basic tools, but each has a unique class and ultimate ability with which to excel in a specific role.
Read Also:

How to get all the classes in Ghost Of Tsushima Legends.

After you unlock your first class, you will have access to the character menu in the main menu, here you can see the available classes, Hunter Ronin, Assassin and Samurai.

You will be able to access your first unlock token upon reaching rank 8, at which point you will be able to select a class, one of the classes you have unlocked and one to unlock. Note that this class is permanently available and can be used in the same way as the first one.

To be able to access the second unlock tab, you will have to position yourself at rank 15.

  Now that you know how to get all the classes in Ghost Of Tsushima Legends, we hope you can unlock them all little by little in the shortest time possible now that you know how to get them all.

PlayStation 4 PS4
Action-adventure, stealth
Sucker Punch Productions
Sony Interactive Entertainment, PlayStation Store
Release date:
July 17, 2020
age rating (PEGI):
Official Website:

Other Tags
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

Other Articles Related