English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Lidia Rozo
2023-09-20 10:05:42

More about: Lies of P

Master the art of How to Get Feel Record in Lies of P with our easy guide. Uncover strategies, tricks, and tips only the best players know!

Welcome to this friendly guide on obtaining the coveted Feel record in Lies of P. By following these simple steps, you'll be able to complete the side quest for the Weeping Woman NPC and earn the Feel record along with a Clear Ergo Fragment. This guide will walk you through each step in detail, ensuring that you don't miss any important information or opportunities.

Step 1: Initiating the Quest

To begin your journey towards obtaining the Feel record, head to ElElysion Boulevard, a bustling area in Lies of P. Once there, locate the Stargazer, which is a prominent structure that stands out among the surrounding buildings. Take a left turn from the Stargazer and continue until you reach the end of the metal roof.

At the end of the metal roof, you'll find a wooden platform where the Weeping Woman NPC is waiting. Engage in conversation with her to initiate her quest. The Weeping Woman will share her story with you and ask for your assistance in finding something dear to her heart.

Step 2: Finding the Broken Baby Puppet

Read Also:

After accepting the Weeping Woman's quest, make your way to Krat City Hall Stargazer. This location can be easily reached from ElElysion Boulevard. Once you arrive at Krat City Hall Stargazer, head towards the far left corner of the area.

Search carefully in this corner until you come across a Broken Baby Puppet. Interact with the puppet to trigger further dialogue options with the Weeping Woman. This interaction is crucial in progressing the quest and obtaining the Feel record.

Step 3: Making Your Choice

Once you have found the Broken Baby Puppet, return to the Weeping Woman and engage in conversation with her again. This time, she will ask you if her baby is adorable. At this point, you have two options - tell either a lie or tell the truth. Your choice will determine the rewards you receive.

Option 1: Telling a Lie: If you choose to lie about finding her baby adorable, you will receive both the Feel record and a Clear Ergo Fragment as rewards. This option is recommended for players who want to obtain both rewards and complete the quest in its entirety.

Option 2: Telling The Truth: If you decide to tell her that her baby is not adorable, you will only receive a Clear Ergo Fragment without obtaining the Feel record. This option is for players who want to stay true to their character's moral compass or seek a different outcome.

Step 4: Listening to The Feel Record

Once you have obtained the Feel record, it's time to experience its immersive soundscape. Make your way to Hotel Krat's lobby, a luxurious and serene location within Lies of P. Upon entering the lobby, take a moment to find a suitable spot where you can listen to music undisturbed.

Activate the Feel record, and let its mesmerizing melodies transport you to another world. The immersive soundscape of the Feel record is designed to evoke emotions and increase your character's Humanity. Take the time to appreciate the intricate details and nuances of the music as you immerse yourself in this unique experience.

Congratulations! You have successfully completed the side quest for the Weeping Woman NPC and acquired the Feel record in Lies of P. This guide has provided you with detailed steps to ensure that you don't miss any important aspects of the quest. Remember, this guide is meant to assist you in a friendly manner, allowing you to enjoy your gaming experience while maximizing your rewards. By following this guide, you have not only obtained the coveted Feel record but also experienced the immersive soundscape it offers. Take the time to appreciate the effort and creativity that went into designing this quest and its rewards. Enjoy the journey and continue exploring the rich and captivating world of Lies of P. Happy gaming!

PlayStation 4 PS4, PlayStation 5 PS5, Windows PC, MacOS, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S
Round 8 Studio
Unreal Engine 4
Release date:
September 19, 2023
age rating (PEGI):
Official Website:

Other Tags
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

Other Articles Related