By
2020-07-27 10:04:02


xboxplay.games >Pokémon GO > Pokémon GO: Habitat Zone Times in Fest 2020

We welcome you to our Pokémon GO guide where we talk about Habitat Zone Times at Fest 2020.

What will you know about the Habitat Zone Times at Fest 2020 at Pokémon GO?


The beginning is from 10am on July 25, in the local time of the United States, it is important to understand about it, about the habitat areas in Fest 2020 it has the moment of appearances at different specific times for the event Therefore, it will be necessary to understand what happens at a specific time of the day, starting from the beginning, the time will be for the entire country, to have an idea of ​​the times it is important that we continue with this explanatory guide and its content.

What are the Habitat Zone Times at Fest 2020 at Pokémon GO?


These are the schedules for the first day, which gives a sense of the existence of some changes for the next day, taking into account that you understand our time zone and following it is confusing, taking into account the time that the different event situations, so it is ideal that among the times that we will see we take into account 2pm ET / 11am PT or 7pm ET / 4pm PT for the area, this while for the battle and friendship areas it has a series of tasks different, among which is the sending and receipt of gifts and even combat coaches, the hours are as follows:
Read Also:
  • How to Get Avocado in Pokémon Scarlet Violet

    • East coast battle start is 10am
    • Friendship at 11am ET
    • Fire at 12pm ET
    • West Coast Water Start is between 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
    • Lawn between 2pm ET / 11am PT
    • Battle between 3pm ET / 12pm PT
    • Friendship between 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
    • Fire between 5pm ET / 2pm PT
    • Water between 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
    • Lawn between 7pm ET / 4pm PT
    • Battle to finish East Coast 8pm ET / 5pm PT
    • Friendship at 6pm PT
    • Fire at 7pm PT
    • End time on the west coast 8pm PT

    So we end our guide to Habitat Zone Times at Fest 2020 hoping that you can get the most out of Pokémon GO, a pretty busy game.



    Tags:
    pokemonhub, poekemon go, eevee evolutions, giovanni, shiny, promo code
    Platform(s):
    iOS, Android
    Genre(s):
    Augmented reality, location-based game
    Publisher(s):
    Niantic, The Pokémon Company
    Engine:
    Unity
    Release date:
    July 6, 2016
    Mode:
    Multijugador
    age rating (PEGI):
    3+
    Official Website:

    Other Tags
    video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam


    Other Articles Related

  • How to get to Alfornada in Pokemon Scarlet Violet?
  • How to Catch Titans in Pokemon Scarlet Violet
  • How to Fix Pokemon GO Error Claiming Battle Rewards
  • How to Fix Pokemon GO Unable to Authenticate Error
  • How to Get Guilmon in Digimon Survive
  • How to get Daily Adventure Incense in Pokémon GO
  • How to Use Daily Adventure Incense in Pokemon GO
  • How to Get Unova Stones in Pokémon GO
  • Pokemon go: How to use the TutuApp
  • Pokemon Go: How to Teleport
  • Pokemon Go: How to disable AR Mode
  • Pokemon Go: How to Fix ‘Something Went Wrong Please Try Again’ Error
  • Pokemon Go: How to Fix Make a New Friend Not Working
  • Pokemon Go: How to Fix Network Error 2
  • Pokemon Go Incense: How to Fix Not Working
  • Pokémon Go: How to fix the Incense Not Working
  • Pokémon Go: How to catch Inkay
  • Pokémon Go: How to Fix “Take a snapshot of Bidoof” Not Working