Lost Ark offers us many things to do and in this sense, we will tell you how to leave a group.
What does it mean to leave a group in Lost Ark?
This is one of the actions that we can execute in this game and that can be done freely, here there is the possibility of leaving a group to be able to join another, if we consider it favorable, this immersed in the possibility of playing with friends, It is also possible to leave it in case we are interested in playing alone.
How to leave a group in Lost Ark?
When joining a group we are allowed to see the names of the team on the left side of our screen, this is an indication of the players that are usually currently in the game, and we are even allowed to confirm if we are one of them; however, if you want to leave the group, it is necessary:
This is everything you need to know about How to leave a group, so that you can apply the instructions here offered in this Lost Ark guide.
- Being in the group, it is necessary to hold down the "Ctr" key and click with the right mouse button on our name on the left side of our screen.
- Next, we choose to leave the group option so that we are allowed to play alone, and this can even be done if we are interested in joining another group.
- It is necessary to take into account that we can notice if we have been matched in a group while queuing for a dungeon.
- When you manage to overcome the dungeon, the group will be dissolved automatically.
Microsoft Windows PC
Action role-playing game, Massively multiplayer online role-playing game
Tripod Studio, Smilegate RPG
Smilegate, Amazon Games
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam
Other Articles Related