English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Daniel Hidalgo
2020-10-19 16:35:11

More about: Ghost of Tsushima Legends

This guide is all you need if you wonder how to change classes in Ghost of Tsushima Legends.

What is Ghost of Tsushima Legends?

This is the cooperative multiplayer mode for Ghost of Tsushima where you can choose from four available classes, Huntes, Samurai, Assassin, and Ronin, but not everyone knows how to change classes, so this article covers everything you need to know about it. .

How to change class in Ghost of Tsushima Legends?

Shortly after starting the game, you will have access to four short tutorial sequences on the basics of the four classes, as we mentioned earlier, each class has particular strengths and weaknesses.

To change class you will have to do it from the main menu of Legends mode> select Character from where you will be able to know the rank and the amount of XP you need to increase the level.
Read Also:

Using the left and right buttons on the d-pad, you can move through the other classes, but it will be necessary to earn an additional six ranks to unlock a new class.

Keep in mind that to get XP you will have to play the game, that is, kill enemies and accumulate points.

  That's all you need to know about how to change classes in Ghost of Tsushima Legends, we hope our article has been useful and easy to follow now that the new mode has been released.

PlayStation 4 PS4
Action-adventure, stealth
Sucker Punch Productions
Sony Interactive Entertainment, PlayStation Store
Single-player, Multiplayer
age rating (PEGI):
Official Website:

Other Tags
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

Other Articles Related