By
Lidia Rozo
2022-10-13 10:35:11

Read this article in: Espanol | Francais | Deutsch | Portugues | Italiano


The challenges usually occur regularly and for this reason today we will explain how to get the Black Adam skin from Fortnite.

What is the Fortnite Black Adam skin?


This is nothing more than an outfit that we must get in this game and that is part of the number of them that we have achieved as we progress, there is a particular variety of masks that are available and that we cannot miss.

How to get the Black Adam skin from Fortnite?


Read Also:


Today, we bring an interesting guide to explain how to get supercharged XP in Fortnite.





We invite you to discover How to Get a Free Overclocked Combo Pack in Fortnite with our guide today.




It is necessary to take into account that this is a service that will be available this October 20 at 5 p.m. PT/8 and October 21 at 12 a.m. UTC, this is usually aligned with the launch in theaters of the movie Black Adam, we will see Dwayne The Rock for the second time as a character in this game and this skin is usually joined by Back Bling, Emote and Pickaxe.

Back, Adam's worldwide broadcast begins this October 12 at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30pm m. ET/10:30 PM UTC, during this broadcast on Twitch, we can get the names of the cosmetics.

This is what we know so far about How to get the Fortnite Black Adam skin, as details are revealed we will make them known, we suggest being attentive to our guides.





Other Articles Related