By
Lidia Rozo
2024-04-16 14:46:36

Read this article in: Espanol | Francais | Deutsch | Portugues | Italiano


This time we return with a guide with the objective of explaining How to get That’s a Lot of Molecules High Trip camo in Warzone.

What to know about camouflage That's a trip of many molecules in Warzone?


We will be able to unlock this camouflage only for a limited time, it is necessary that we emerge with victory in the High Trip Resurgence mode. We can only find this in the group of respawn weapons in this particular mode, now for more details regarding How to get That’s a Lot of Molecules High Trip camo in Warzone, let's closely follow the following content.

How to get That’s a Lot of Molecules High Trip camo in Warzone?




Read Also:


Discover How to Unlock the Sally Black Ops Pistol Blueprint in Warzone with our detailed guide today.





In our guide today, we will tell you everything about The best RAM-9 loadout in Warzone season 3.




The limited time mode will only be available until April 23, 2024 at 10 AM. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST. We must achieve our victory before the event concludes. This "High Trip" camouflage, with a 420 themed design, can be found in the default Warzone Resurgence roster.

Following the release of the High Travel Resurgence mode on April 11, it has occurred in some cases that winning did not result in unlocking the camouflage. Fortunately, this issue has been resolved and many of us players can now get the camouflage. If we couldn't get it before, we should now be able to do so as expected.



These are all the necessary details on How to get That’s a Lot of Molecules High Trip camo in Warzone. You just have to follow the instructions to achieve it and get the most out of the benefits that this camouflage offers us.






Other Articles Related