English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Fortnite : How to Get Party Royale Neon Wings

By
2020-05-07 10:15:36


In today's Fortnite article we are going to tell you how to get a party Neon Party Royale wings to get the best out of them.

What are Party Royale Neon Wings in Fortnite.


This is one of the cosmetic items that players will be able to obtain during the next Party Royale event, a musical type event whose description says the following:

"Party Royale is an evolving and experimental space in Fortnite. Leave your weapons and mats behind and go out with friends, play games and enjoy live entertainment. See live shows. Race around obstacle courses by land or sea. Go Go fishing with friends, hone your skydiving, and get up close and personal with some of your favorite artists. Hop on the party bus and enjoy the ride. "

The participation of Steve Aoki, deadmau5 and Dillon Francis is expected at the event, who will present a show on the main stage for the entire community. All good up to this point, but what we have come to is to tell you how to get a party. The neon wings Party Royale.

How to Get a Party Neon Party Royale Wings at Fortnite.


In order to get this cosmetic item you will need to log in between Friday, May 8 at 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST / 6 PM EST and Monday, May 11 at 7 AM PST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST, This will allow users to obtain the wings completely free of charge.

So just log in and head over to your in-game locker and check out the subsequent bling section for Party Royale's Neon Wings.

In addition to this, there will be a treasure trove of other things for the community to experience in what is a whole new way to play this Battle Royale.

 In this way we come to the end of our guide on how to get a party The Neon Wings Party Royale in Fortnite, we hope that we and the vast majority will enjoy this event in which the weapons and shooting gatherings will be put aside so you can share with your friends and enjoy good music.





Platform(s):
PC, macOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, iOS, Android
Genre(s):
Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s):
Epic Games
Publisher(s):
Epic Games
Engine:
Unreal Engine 4
Release date:
July 25, 2017
Mode:
Co-op, multiplayer
age rating:
12+




Other Articles Related

  • Fortnite: How To Fix Challenges Not Working
  • Fortnite: Where to find all books from Holly Hedges and Sweaty Sands
  • Fortnite : Where to Find All XP Coin in Chapter 2 Season 5 Week 7
  • Fortnite: How to get the Exotic Hop Rock Dualies
  • Fortnite: Where to find Slurpy Swamp Houses
  • Fortnite: Where to Find Predator’s Mysterious Pod
  • Fortnite: Where to Find Beef Boss
  • Fortnite: How to Signal the Coral Buddies in Chapter 2 Season 5
  • Fortnite: Where to destroy seven boats in Chapter 2 Season 5
  • Fortnite : Where to destroy motorboats in Chapter 2 Season 5
  • Fortnite: Where to blow up Fishing Holes
  • Fortnite: How to Fix Crew no V-Bucks Glitch
  • Fortnite : Where to find the Buried Blue Coin in Retail Row
  • Fortnite: Where to Find Gnomes from Fort Crumpet and Holly Hedges
  • Fortnite: How to Dig Up Gnomes
  • Fortnite: How to Fix “Ignite Opponents with Fire” error
  • Fortnite: How to Complete Season 5 Week 5 Challenges
  • Fortnite: How to get a Lever Action Rifle in Operation Snowdown
  • Fortnite: How to find a Sneaky Snowman in Operation Snowdown
  • Fortnite: Dancing at a Tomato Shrine near Pizza Pit or Pizza Food Truck
    Other Recent Articles