Angel Marquez
2021-01-08 08:17:09

Read this article in: Espanol | Francais | Deutsch | Portugues | Italiano

FIFA 21 keeps us in constant motion, this time it leads us to discover How to vote for the FUT Team of the Year.

What to know about FIFA 21?

Voting has been opened for the best team of the past 2020, this since January 7, which will lead us to consider the best 11 players of the last 12 months, only that the question arises of How to vote for the FUT Team of the year, and we will have the answers in the following content, just follow it carefully, let's see.

How to vote for the FUT Team of the Year in FIFA 21?

We have to go to the EA website to vote, going through the game mode options and choosing the team of the year tab, which leads us to visualize an empty line-up and the list of players, what we will do is add them to the give and hold the card to pass it to the correct place in the lineup, the nominees are the following:
Read Also:

The Attackers:

  •  Mohamed Salah: Liverpool
  • Sadio Mané: Liverpool
  • Raheem Sterling: Manchester City
  • Luis Suárez: Atlético de Madrid
  • João Félix: Atlético de Madrid
  • Kylian Mbappé: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Neymar Jr: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Angel Di Maria: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Lionel Messi: FC Barcelona
  • Jamie Vardy: Leicester City
  • Joselu: Deportivo Alavés
  • Harry Kane: Tottenham Hotspur
  • Andrej Kramarić: TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
  • Erling Haaland: Borussia Dortmund
  • Ciro Motionless: Lazio
  • Danny Ings: Southampton
  • Lorenzo Insigne: Naples
  • Robert Lewandowski: Bayern München
  • Romelu Lukaku: Inter
  • Cristiano Ronaldo: Calcio Piedmont
  • Paulo Dybala: Calcio Piedmont
  • Jack Grealish: Aston Villa
  • André Silva: Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Ben Yedder: AS Monaco
  • Karim Benzema: Real Madrid
  • Francesco Caputo: Sassuolo



  •  Robin Gosens: Atalanta
  • Alejandro Gomez: Atalanta
  • Raphaël Guerreiro: Borussia Dortmund
  • Jordan Henderson: Liverpool
  • Thiago: Liverpool
  • Joshua Kimmich: Bayern München
  • Heung-Min Son: Tottenham Hotspur
  • Lars Stindl: Borussia M'gladbach
  • Kevin De Bruyne: Manchester City
  • Nabil Fekir: Real Betis Balompié
  • Mateo Kovačić: Chelsea
  • Toni Kroos: Real Madrid
  • Luis Alberto: Lazio
  • Bruno Fernandes: Manchester United
  • Merino: Real Sociedad
  • Match: Villarreal CF
  • Renato Sanches: LOSC Lille
  • Marcel Sabitzer: RB Leipzig
  • Houssem Aouar: Olympique Lyonnais


 The Defenders:

  •  Andrew Robertson: Liverpool
  • Virgil van Dijk: Liverpool
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold: Liverpool
  • Sergio Ramos: Real Madrid
  • Thiago Silva: Chelsea
  • Matthias Ginter: Borussia M'gladbach
  • Theo Hernández: Milan
  • Mats Hummels: Borussia Dortmund
  • Jesús Navas: Sevilla FC
  • Jordi Alba: FC Barcelona
  • Francesco Acerbi: Lazio
  • Jordan Amavi: Olympique de Marseille
  • Angeliño: RB Leipzig
  • Alphonso Davies: Bayern München
  • Stefan de Vrij: Inter
  • Presnel Kimpembe: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Marquinhos: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Aymeric Laporte: Manchester City


 The Goalkeepers:

  •  Lukas Hrádecký: Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Steve Mandanda: Olympique de Marseille
  • Keylor Navas: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Alisson: Liverpool
  • Thibaut Courtois: Real Madrid
  • Ederson: Manchester City
  • Manuel Neuer: Bayern München

 Knowing how to vote for the FUT Team of the year is interesting, because it allows us to cast our criteria in a game as busy as FIFA 21.

Microsoft Windows PC, PlayStation 4 PS4, Xbox One. Nintendo Switch, Google Stadia, PlayStation 5 Ps5, Xbox Series X
EA Vancouver
EA Sports
Release date:
9 October 2020
Single-player, multiplayer
age rating (PEGI):

Other Tags
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

Other Articles Related