English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Lidia Rozo
2020-10-02 18:54:10

More about: Star Wars Squadrons

Knowing how to change the difficulty is a necessary task that we must learn to perform in Star Wars Squadrons, let's see.

What are the difficulties in Star Wars Squadrons?

  As we play, we realize that there are a number of interesting activities, only that some of them need to be carried out in the difficulty that best suits us, of course at first it is necessary to progress slowly, and for this it is necessary to understand that difficulties present here are: History, Pilot, Veteran, Ace
Read Also:

How to change the difficulty in Star Wars Squadrons?

  This is an extremely easy task because it is only necessary to press the Options button and go to Options at the top of our screen, then we proceed to select Difficulty in the menu that is shown to us and change it freely, only when doing it to half of our campaign affects us how much progress we have made.

  When we finish the game on some difficulty we usually get trophies, each difficulty level has some particular features, and they are usually called The Best of the Galaxy, in parentheses you can see the difficulty in which the game has been completed, only if we manage to finish the game on hard simply this allows us to unlock all at once

  Definitely, knowing how to change the difficulty allows us to enjoy this game as we see fit or as we find it easier, and Star Wars Squadrons has that possibility.

PC, PS4, Xbox One
Space combat
Motive Studios
Electronic Arts
Frostbite 3
Release date:
October 2, 2020
Single-player, multiplayer
age rating (PEGI):

Other Tags
video game, gameplay, price, 60fps, steam

Other Articles Related