English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Trophy Guide for Sekiro Shadows Die Twice - All the details

2019-05-18 15:36:28

Sekiro Shadows Die Twice along with all your action and adventures, also brings a series of trophies that you can unlock as you play. Next we'll leave you several details that we've gotten about the trophies in Sekiro Shadows Die Twice

Trophies in Sekiro Shadows Die Twice

The trophies that are presented to you in Sekiro Shadows Die Twice are 34 in total. All are offline. At the same time they can be distributed in Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze categories. In this sense, the 34 trophies that can be obtained are divided in the following way: 1 in Platinum, 4 in Gold, 11 Silver and 18 Bronze.

Considerations for the Trophies in Sekiro Shadows Die Twice

If you are going to dedicate yourself to get all the trophies, keep in mind some things.

In the first place, although the game does not have configurations for the difficulty, in general to collect all the trophies can turn out to be something complicated. However, if you like challenges you'll not find it tedious.

The other thing to know is that to get all the trophies, including the platinum, it'll take around 50 hours in game, approximately, depending on the skill you've.

Other details of Sekiro Shadows Die Twice

Sekiro Shadows Die Twice lets you walk freely through your world, after you've finished the story. Also, when you dedicate yourself to this, many things change: new "bosses" are included and analogously some old bosses also disappear.

This is what we bring to you in xboxplay.games for now about Sekiro Shadows Die Twice. Don't forget to tell us your experiences in the comments, as well as you can leave us your doubts, details that you want to add or if you want us to help you in specific topics. In xboxplay.games we'll help in the videogame community.

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice - How to get the platinum trophy