English Deutsch Francais Español Portugues Italiano 日本語

Apex Legends: How to works the Ranked Mode

2019-07-02 19:52:02

This game apex legends has a series of changes for season 2, its game system was changed to the Ranked mode, having high demand in apex legends due to the real battle game, the Ranked mode classifies each level with prizes for each of they. Before the season 2 of apex legends came out, it was explained by respawn how the game will work in which I include how to move to new worlds players and what to find measures that are happening.

How Apex Ranked Mode Will Work! All Details and Rewards

Read Also:
  • Apex Legends : How to Fix Unable to Play
  • Apex Legends: How to use Heirloom Shards

    How Ranked Mode works

    This Ranked mode will work in apex legends in the same way as it does in other games that have a similar mode. There are 6 types of rank: bronze, silver, gold, platinum, diamond and finally apex predator, each range is comprised of 4 divisions, for which division 1 will be the highest of the level, while 4 is the lowest , this does not apply in the apex predator range.

    At the start of season 2, you start in the lowest rank that is the bronze, the players will go on killing and surviving all the time. RP prizes are coins that will be used to enter the games with a rank higher than bronze, each level of rank is increasing from its value of 1 in 1 RP instead for a game of apex level predator is worth 5 RP.

    RPs help us calculate the range

    RPs also help us calculate the range, depending on the number of deaths achieved, RP is won, for a death you can win from 1 to 5 RP. Players will be able to win RP according to their position in the ranking mode. If they are among the first 10, they will win 2 RP, among the 5 they will win 4 RP and on the podium 7 RP and if you get the first place it will be 12 RP. It is not cumulative being the maximum of 17 per game, having the update of apex legends season 2 players in teams will be positioned in the queue according to the rank they have between them.

    As much as they are defeated, players will be able to maintain their rank once they are inside, meaning, for example, that there is a player in the diamond range. He will stay in this range for more times he loses, this helps the players to adapt to the apex legends season 2. The prizes will be at the highest level they have, the challenge is to have to reach apex predator to win the most relevant prizes.

    PC, PS4 , Xbox One
    Battle royale, first-person shooter
    Electronic Arts
    Release date:
    February 4, 2019
    age rating (PEGI):
    Official Website:

    Other Articles Related

  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Connection Error 237
  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Engine Error Reading PAK file
  • Apex Legends: How to complete the Seasonal Challenges in Season 8 Mayhem
  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Error “Connection to server timed out”
  • Apex Legends: Where To Find Gold Magazines
  • Apex Legends: How to use an Ultimate Accelerant
  • Apex Legends: How to fix black textures bug for Origin in Season 8
  • Apex Legends: How to open Explosive Holds in Season 8
  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Server Received Bad Player Data Error
  • Apex Legends: How to fix Error 0x887A0006
  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Playlist Unavailable Error
  • Apex Legends: How to Get Fight Night Packs
  • Apex Legends: How to get a legendary loot in Fight Night event
  • The Xbox One games you can play for free
  • Apex Legends: How To Fix The Shadow Bug
  • Apex Legends: How to Fix Champion Edition Low FPS
  • Apex Legends: How to troll with Loba in Season 7
  • Apex Legends: How to Unlock Horizon in Season 7
    Other Recent Articles